Events by day

Thursday 07 May 2015
Thursday 07 May 2015
08:00am 
Cyclefest
Toowoomba
Date: 08:00am Sunday 03 May 2015 to Sunday 24 May 2015
Phone: 131 872
Website: http://www.touroftoowoomba.com.au/cyclefest
 
09:00am 
'BOOKWORKS' Exhibition by members of the Artists' Books group
Toowoomba Art Society
Date: 09:00am Tuesday 05 May 2015 to Sunday 31 May 2015
Phone: (07) 4632 5725
Website: www.toowoombaartsociety.com.au
 
09:00am 
Blink.
Presented by Wendy Roche. Impressionist Photographer
Date: 09:00am Thursday 02 April 2015 to Friday 29 May 2015
Phone: 07 4638 8209
Website:
 
10:00am 
"Collective Spirit"
Featuring local artists
Date: 10:00am Friday 01 May 2015 to Tuesday 30 June 2015
Phone: 07 4613 1269
Website:
 
10:00am 
Bimblebox: art – science – nature
Toowoomba Regional Art Gallery - Gallery 1
Date: 10:00am Saturday 18 April 2015 to Sunday 07 June 2015
Phone: (07)46886652
Website:
 
10:00am 
FOODcents
Clifton
Date: 10:00am Friday 01 May 2015 to Friday 05 June 2015
Phone: 0467 773 328
Website: www.toowoombarc.qld.gov.au/change
 
10:00am 
FOODcents
Oakey
Date: 10:00am Monday 20 April 2015 to Monday 25 May 2015
Phone: 0467 773 328
Website: www.toowoombarc.qld.gov.au/change
 
10:00am 
On yer bike! The cycling photography of Allan Scurr

Date: 10:00am Tuesday 07 April 2015 to Sunday 24 May 2015
Phone: (07) 46886652
Website: www.toowoombaRC.qld.gov.au/trag
 
10:00am 
Screen Legends by Graham Stewart
Toowoomba Regional Art Gallery - Cam Robertson
Date: 10:00am Saturday 02 May 2015 to Sunday 31 May 2015
Phone: (07)46886652
Website: www.toowoombaRC.qld.gov.au/trag
 
10:00am 
Surrender by Evangeline Cachinero
Atrium
Date: 10:00am Friday 10 April 2015 to Sunday 24 May 2015
Phone: (07) 46886652
Website: www.toowoombaRC.qld.gov.au/trag
 
10:00am 
War Heads: Portraits from the Collections
Small Lindsay Gallery
Date: 10:00am Saturday 07 March 2015 to Sunday 28 June 2015
Phone: (07)46886652
Website: www.toowoombaRC.qld.gov.au/trag
 
10:30am 
Every Girl Needs a Shed
An Exhibition of Mosaic Art by Emerging Artists Cheryl Baker, Suzette Cook, Lyn Norton, Chris Purchase and tutor/mentor Denise Chard
Date: 10:30am Wednesday 15 April 2015 to Sunday 10 May 2015
Phone: 07 4696 5600
Website:
 
10:30am 
More than Leaves by Elizabeth Poole

Date: 10:30am Wednesday 15 April 2015 to Sunday 10 May 2015
Phone: 07 4698 1687
Website:
 
08:00am 
Art Exhibition : Painting Impressions
An exhibition by Ruby Eaves
Date: 08:00am Thursday 07 May 2015 to Thursday 07 May 2015
Phone: 07 4638 8209
Website: facebook, Feather & Lawry Design
 
10:00am 
Poppies for Reg and Ruby: Remembering the Great War through the Lindsay Family
Showing in Large Lindsay Gallery
Date: 10:00am Thursday 07 May 2015 to Thursday 07 May 2015
Phone: 07 4688 6652
Website: www.toowoombarc.qld.gov.au/trag
 
10:00am 
The Fred and Lucy Gould Art Collection
An exhibition at The Regional Gallery
Date: 10:00am Thursday 07 May 2015 to Thursday 07 May 2015
Phone: 07 4688 6652
Website: www.toowoombarc.qld.gov.au/trag
 
10:00am 
War Heads: Portraits from the Collections
Showing in Small Lindsay Gallery
Date: 10:00am Thursday 07 May 2015 to Thursday 07 May 2015
Phone: 07 4688 6652
Website: www.toowoombarc.qld.gov.au/trag
 

Council events

Friday May 1, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FOODcents
Monday April 20, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FOODcents
Saturday May 9, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Drawing Boards
Saturday May 9, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Drawing Boards
Saturday May 16, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Drawing Boards
Tuesday May 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Community Conversations-Greenmount
Saturday May 23, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Drawing Boards
Saturday May 30, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Seed to Feed

Search this site

This only searches our user pages. Return to the main website to search for TRC information.